What happens to my data if I uninstall the VeriFLY app?
If you uninstall the VeriFLY mobile app, your account will remain active for a period of 12 months and then automatically be deleted.
If you reinstall the VeriFLY mobile app, you can recover your account and then delete it from within the app to permanently delete all data associated with you.
- To recover your account, please see the following article: Recovering your Account
- To delete your account permanently, please see the following article: How to permanently delete your account