If a Pass is no longer required, you can remove it:
- From the Home page, tap the Pass you want to remove.
- In the top-right corner, tap the bin icon.
- In the confirmation prompt, tap Remove.
This will remove the Pass from your account.
If you would like to use a deleted Pass again, it will need to be re-added to your account.