If you have removed the VeriFLY app from your device, please see the Recovering your Account article for assistance in recovering your account.
Once you have recovered your account, you will be able to proceed with deleting all data associated with your account.
If you have made up your mind and want to permanently close your VeriFLY account, simply follow the steps below to do so:
From the Home screen, tap the menu button in the top-left (3 lines).
Under Profile, tap your name.
Under Data Handling, tap the Delete Account button and follow the instructions on the prompt.
When you delete your account, you will not receive a confirmation email - you will simply be returned to the OnBoarding page.
Please be aware that deleting your account will erase all of your VeriFLY account data and you will need to register again to use VeriFLY.